Serial Experiment – 4

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

So, that’s it? You’ve moved on?

You could have fucking told me there was another fucking man in your life. Fuck.

That’s fine. It’s just fucking fine.

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

Umm, look. 

I am really sorry. I saw on your Facebook page before you removed me that your brother was in town for a few days.

Even you have to admit that to anyone seeing you guys together, the way you were draped over him, might make it look like you guys were a couple. I mean he practically was grabbing your ass, for God’s sake.

It was just really painful to see you with someone else alright?

So just call me when you have a minute. Please.

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

CLICK

Hi, this is Susan. I can’t come to the phone right now so please leave me a message and I will call you right back.

BEEP

You really don’t have to be such a bitch about this. I really fucking hate being ignored. It’s stupid sluts like you leading guys like me on that really gets girls hurt. It sure would be shitty if something happened to you before you accepted my apology.

CLICK

About Jack Chaser

Its hard to not look at this thing as an online dating profile so lets go with that theme. Hard working, athletic male seeks readers of all types. Intelligence not mandatory but a definite plus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Serial Experiment – 4

  1. cjriordan says:

    hee hee hee. This guy is starting to give me the creeps. I kinda like that. 😉

  2. Shadow Girl says:

    I agree.
    It is getting tense! I’m happy that I’m lucky to be able to continue on without the week of anxiety!
    Serious, Jack – this is really good!

    • Jack Chaser says:

      It was a daily thing and it was getting tense even for me writing it

      • Shadow Girl says:

        Did you write it all at once, or did you sit down and write each day, just seeing where the story took you? It sounds planned & well thought out!

      • Jack Chaser says:

        I made a point of only doing one piece a day and I knew all along where it would end. I usually have an ending in mind and let the story shape itself around it.

        The challenge was making sure I wrote every day and let my own tension over forcing myself to do it , pardon the pun, bleed out into the piece

Leave a Reply

